My Space Generation


Some music you’d better seek out on My Space, with some interesting features and opinions. They may be one, two or three, it depends on how lucky am I surfing the Net. Today they’re four, I’ve lucked out, or so it seems.

Beatsteaks – My Space

Genre: Punk/Rock
Origins: Berlin
Sample: Soljanka – live

 

Djiel – My Space

Genre: Alternative/Indie
Origins: France
Sample: Out of my Head

 

kIM NOVAk – My Space

Genre: Indie
Origins: France
Sample: Love Affair

 

Backroom Ventures – My Space

Genre: Experimental/Indie
Origins: Belgie
Sample: The Greatest Fear

Leave a Reply

