New Release: USF


Formerly known as Universal Studios Florida, USF will release a new album for the Circle Into Square label. Out on October 25, The Spray is 14 tracks of dreamy indie-pop and tribal vibe.



01 The Apartment
02 Radiant and Insubstantial
03 Let’s Just Hide It (ft. Big Spiders Back)
04 Like a Small Rain
05 Salmon Colored
06 You, You, You
07 The Television
08 Close Your Eyes
09 Blurred Face (ft. Alaskas)
10 Visible Missing Objects
11 Placidly Naked
12 See If They Come Back
13 The Sunlight Makes it Wear Off


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s