Streaming: War Paint – The Dangerous Summer


The Dangerous Summer released the 19th July  their new album War Paint via Hopeless Records. The punk rockband from Ellicot City, Maryland, is back after Reach for te Sun (2009) with 11 brand new track available at via streaming.

The track list to follow:

1. War Paint
2. Work In Progress
3. No One’s Gonna Need You More
4. Good Things
5. Siren
6. Everyone Left
7. Miscommunication
8. I Should Leave Right Now
9. Parachute
10. In My Room
11. Waves


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s